Go On by Badfellows


Recorded in Plymouth, NH in late September 2013
Recorded, Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Kevin Campbell and Zack Lyons of Book Club Records.
Artwork by Nathaniel Owens.
released 06 November 2013
All songs written by Badfellows
Evan Benoit: Vocals, Guitar, Bass
Lucas Troy: Banjo, Accordion, Vocals
Corey Minsky: Drums

Cover (front)

Subscribe to our mailing list

Find Us On...

Find Your Band on TwitterFind Your Band on FacebookFind Your Band on YouTube